The Picture of Dorian Yim

Elephant Dreaming

Ok, so I know it has been a long time since my last post and an update on the training, etc, but this is not that. In the time since my last post I had decided to leave ENP in Dec to try to replenish my funds, but since then I have changed my mind and will still be heading back to Aus at the end of this week, but will now return in Jan. The reasons for all this will be spelled out in more detail in a coming post, but for now I just wanted to share the recent watercolours that I did for an exhibit that my good friends Josh Plotnik and John Roberts organised over Christmas at the Four Seasons resort at Anantara. I will also be brash and – as alluded to above – admit that there was another motivation, (money!!) which was to put them…

View original post 107 more words

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Comment HERE.. or here. .. or.. HERE!

