My rant

I dont usually have crazy rants about myself. But I have one today. You guys dont know this but I have actually been going to the gym(lost 10lbs *high five*) and I always have that one annoying guy staring at my body like a piece of meat. Now I just want to let you guys know that read this. Please dont do that. girls go to the gym to lose weight, gain confidence. Thats the goal. So when you stare her down you’re making her feel insecure. Even if its a good look. You notice flaws that you could work on and obsess over them.Another thing, stop looking at my machine when I’m running. Stop counting my calories. Its so annyoing. Focus on your workout. Shit. And one more thing, wear deodorant. It’s not fun having to run next to som meone that reeks.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Comment HERE.. or here. .. or.. HERE!

