Up all night

I had quite a night. I couldn’t sleep, I thought of a million and one ways to put myself to sleep but sometimes the want is more powerful than the need.

I began a scavenger hunt for my past pictures, i found a million old pictures, some pretty sweet some are just seriously funny.

I found pictures of my childhood dogs, birds, I never knew I had a toucan, as well of pictures of old boyfriends, friends that look like babies, and now.. They HAVE babies.. It was a weird experience!

Sometimes I wonder about how much I miss those times. When I had absolutely no worries, no stress, no obligations, no responsibilities, nothing.

Then I remember that I absolutely love my life, the flaws, the good the bad, the ugly the beautiful, perfectly imperfect.

I learned a wonderful lesson last night as I closed my laptop;

I’ve come so far & grown so much, & that’s a gift that not even time can take away.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Comment HERE.. or here. .. or.. HERE!

