Craigslist!

I recently opened a craigslists account!
I have many items listed up for sale.
If you are interested in buying any of these items, feel free to contact me. My personal email is kp_reyes2002@hotmail.com
& it’s only up for my wordpress friends

Also, you can search ” Ronflor ” & All my items will show up!

I do live in the DMV area and am willing to meet you somewhere public.
Im moving soon and want to clear up all my closet as fast as possible.

Thank you friends !

Forever 21 high low skirt

Forever 21 Dress L

Women’s wallet

Louis Vuitton Replica

Handbag

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Comment HERE.. or here. .. or.. HERE!

