Don’t Stay Too Long

loved this

brycemiddleton

Normally I wouldn’t do this but this post is a message from someone else that I just thought would be great to share. You won’t regret reading. It is a long post, but I ask that you read through it. Once you start, you won’t want to stop! Regardless of your personal opinions, read this great message by Tyler Perry!

 

 I was in Wyoming recently and I was taking in the beauty of the place. I mean, I love it. As I was looking up at the mountains I saw an eagle flying above me. I had to stop and take in its majestic beauty. I had never seen a real life eagle.  All I had heard about an eagle was in church when the pastor said that the eagle pushes its young out of the nest to teach it to fly. It really did move me watching this…

View original post 968 more words

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Comment HERE.. or here. .. or.. HERE!

