ANY FOLLOWERS OUT THERE?

A big HELLO To all new followers and a great big HELLO to all of my first followers.

Today I have to speak out. I have to rant, you might say; well I call it addressing issues!

Let me paint a picture for ya;

Relationship of years? Can one still be amicable with your ex? SHOULD you?

I have been wondering how some people can be “friends” with their exs. I sure as heck could never.

It’s not because they were horrible ugly people and destroyed my life(no, really.) BUT because there is always a feeling left behind that one can’t help. I was dating my now ex for 4 years, lived together for a short period of time and broke up after about 1 month of his moving out. Why? Many reasons. Not the point. If you ever need reasons to not be friends with your exs.. Keep reading.

1. You loved each other, ALOT.

There isn’t much to be said here except for, love never truly dies, it just gets replaced by other feelings for the time of “forgetting” but love never dies, not your fucking around-never settling down dude/gal, I’m talking real love, that never goes away. EVER. So you seeing your ex on the daily. NOT THE BEST IDEA BRO.

2. WHAT IFS.

“What if he stayed because he’s waiting for me to change and he will love me again.. Like before!”
..no. He stayed because you’re the go-to. You’re the safe place, the amarte girl, the reallygoodheadgiving girl. Lets be honest, one can only deal with the realities not the what ifs. Be stronger than your emotion for sake!

& 3.

SEX

100% sex sex sex.

It’s your comfort zone you know him he knows you, it’s easy and fast.
But it never will be the same. HE WILL NEVER LOVE YOU THE SAME… Because what you see as “casual sex” aka “making sweet love to the man that still loves me dearly” they see as “CASUAL SEX and nothing more. Don’t get your hopes up.

LET IT GO, THE COLD NEVER BOTHERED YOU ANYWAYYY.

So I hope for now my harsh love helped. Love you guys! Have a safe night!
❤️🍷

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Comment HERE.. or here. .. or.. HERE!

